Hervormde Mannenbond

Bond van de Hervormde Mannenverenigingen op Gereformeerde Grondslag

U bevindt ZICH hier >

Over onze organisatie

Hoofdbestuur

1e Voorzitter
ds. J.H. Lammers
T 033 – 200 05 92
lammers@hervormdemannenbond.nl

2e Voorzitter
ds. J.M. Molenaar
T 079 – 316 89 95
molenaar@hervormdemannenbond.nl

1e Secretaris
ds. J. van Dijk
T 0180 – 39 86 70
vandijk@hervormdemannenbond.nl

adviseur
W.J.J. Appeldoorn

appeldoorn@hervormdemannenbond.nl

1e Penningmeester
A. Kreijkes
T 0548 – 78 98 01
kreijkes@hervormdemannenbond.nl

2e penningmeester
J. van Capelleveen
T 0318 – 51 69 30
vancapelleveen@hervormdemannenbond.nl

Leden

Lid
ds. E. de Mots
T 0180 – 42 46 36
demots@hervormdemannenbond.nl

Redactie MANkracht

Lid
ds. A. Snoek
T 0488 – 72 13 20
snoek@hervormdemannenbond.nl

Verdiepingsconferentie 23+

Lid
ds. H.J.T. Lubbers
T 033 – 186 12 07
lubbers@hervormdemannenbond.nl

Themadagen